Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Wins on Solo NOTS and training

Wins on Solo NOTS and training

Hi all you wonderful thetans! I just ended a session on Solo Nots with a floating TA, and thought I would share some wins:
Noticed lately that my energy level is outstanding. I don’t feel hyper when i am relaxing, which I still love to do, but when I go into action lately, I really go into ACTION! Just before session today I whipped up a batch of Lamb Korma for the slow cooker, grinding my own spices, and also shredded 12 oranges into a fine julienne for a batch of orange marmalade made from a neighbor’s yard.

lamb korma

Then, I went into session for a few minutes and pretty soon just had to stop because the needle kept flopping to the right and to the left, off the dial, and me grinning from ear to ear!
This is a “day off” from training two people on Solo, in three hour training sessions at their home, three or four days a week. They are doing very well now, into the meter drills, each passing about two drills per day, with good wins.
Hats off to Greta Alexander, my Solo Nots CS, who has been getting me grooved into the correct application of Ron’s tech on this level, for which I am forever grateful.
Man, when you start to dust off an old OT like me, who had gotten rusty and crusty around the edges – its really really fun! And yes, I would like all of you to have similar gains to mine!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

