Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » One of our first Completions on Solo

One of our first Completions on Solo

S.  is an interned Class IV auditor, who audited for years at a large org in the mid to late 1970’s, but not since then.   Tim and I are very proud of her as one of our first graduates of the Solo Auditor Course, just this week: (Feb 2013).

170px-We_Can_Do_It!

I just completed the Solo course with Randy.

It was the most rewarding and fun training I’ve had throughout ALL of my training and internships (which have been extensive.)

I received the 50% case gain everyday that one is supposed to achieve with training.

I was blowing charge on former misunderstandings, I was sharpening my skills with full certainty for the first time.

I can’t say enough about Randy as a coach. He has enormous ARC for his students and the subject and makes sure we are winning all the time. His gentle but no-nonsense manner, safely and thoroughly helped me to make 100% standard tech my own for the first time. Plus we had a million laughs.

I am not only ready to do my OT levels but I have a real desire to audit others because of my new found certainty on metering and the mechanics of the auditing process.

Wanting to help others drill this course is also a new game for me. My enormous gratitude goes out to Randy for helping me realize I can play a better game.

– S.

You will also be hearing from her twin and drilling partner on the course, Jim, very shortly as well.

5 Comments

  1. Michael Apis says:

    Excellent success. Keep up the great work!

  2. Gerlinde Mantey says:

    Great achievement, congratulations to both of you! The best start to a lot adventure and fun 🙂

  3. Tara says:

    Reblogged this on My LRH.

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

