Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Our Recent Solo Grad now OT I

Our Recent Solo Grad now OT I

This person has recently completed L-11, L-12 and Solo auditor training. And now, OT I, here in the Indie field!

space-face

                                                                                                       OT I

Pure playfulness as self, and enthusiastic ARC for others. OT I validated wins from L-11 & L-12, plus gave me a new exuberant quest for more truth.

I love LRH.

I thank Randy for resuscitating my auditing abilities, to make it possible for me to keep reaching for the stars. I also thank him for always listening.

-ARC, S.

2 Comments

  1. Tara says:

    Great job!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

