Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Articles » Our Latest Completion on OT II – with Flying Colors

Our Latest Completion on OT II – with Flying Colors

I feel like I won the lottery of life!

There I was blithely slugging away at OT II and I felt a seismic shift in my behavior, stemming from recognition of very identifiable sources of the fabric of what makes me a composite.  I literally found the ability to battle these essences from my OWN universe.

So, I am thrilled to be on the attack on my track and journey to the upper echelons of OT.  MEST universe-wise, I have had so many wins.

space-cluster

 

I rehabilitated artistic abilities I never had this lifetime. I never wrote anything in my life and I am collaborating on a Broadway show.

I’m teaching myself to sing and  I continue to play piano, a win from the L’s. I conquered problems about food and body issues and lost 14 lbs. in the process.

Also I am reveling in being an auditor. I love the ethical level of sticking to the tech no matter what. I guess I have also gained persistence. In life I am becoming more compassionate, and quite honestly saw my compulsions to make others wrong disappear expeditiously.

I’m looking forward to granting more beingness to others and I hope to be able to serve mankind in some as yet undiscovered way, but I’m looking into it.

Finally, I know I decide things here and now and I’m thrilled to be on my OT journey to discovering the power to be totally responsible for those postulates for the first time in a long time.

170px-We_Can_Do_It!

My heart and soul go out to thank LRH for discovering and sharing this with me , and to one of the most valuable beings I ever met, my CS, Randy.

S.

3 Comments

  1. Tim S says:

    Wow! Now that’s a Win! Good going Suzy.

    And nice job to Randy. Another good product.

  2. Espiritu says:

    I really got that! Nice win !!!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

