Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Success on the Road to OT VII

Success on the Road to OT VII

This is from one of our current students  – an OT V, who has had stops in moving on up the line.

We were able to help her handle some of these, using standard Supervisor two-way communication and word clearing, and she is now doing well on the E-meter drills, in preparation for doing Solo NOTs.

170px-We_Can_Do_It!      “Randy helped me clear up misunderstoods and uncertainties on the E-meter and mechanics of how it works.  

       ” I feel I now get the basic & simple concept of the meter and electrical terms & how it all works together in auditing.

       “I knew there was something about the meter that I wasn’t getting before, & something about electronics that was getting in the way.  Our work today located and pin-pointed terms I didn’t know I didn’t know.

Some mass regarding the meter has blown for me, I’m happy to say.

OT VII now looks possible!

– Sunbeam Jackson

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

