Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Latest Win from a Solo Auditor Student

Latest Win from a Solo Auditor Student

Thanks for the encouragement, Randy.

I really get a lot out of our training sessions and I appreciate that you grant me the beingness to fully express my viewpoints.

You do not stifle my freedom to think but encourage it.  That is the essence of a great teacher and a truly honest being.

I believe the “KSW” concept is vital for every group, not just Scientology, in order to keep their particular tech unadulterated.  But I also treasure freedom of thought and I abhor a milieu of blind-believer based totalitarianism.  No one and no system is perfect, and challenge and questioning, based on rational analysis and open discussion, is what keeps an organization from going stagnant and misapplying their own tech, ethics, and justice systems and in so doing, succumb to the wiles and dictates of some charismatic tyrant-SP. . . a throwback scene mimicking the Dark Ages (and beyond).  That, I believe, is precisely what we are trying to free mankind from, once and for all.

african_lion

Thank you for your patience, understanding, kindness, and diligence in making sure that I get a strong foundation of understanding while also making our sessions highly instructive, stimulating, interactive, and fun.

I’m looking forward to what lies ahead.

-Anon

 

 

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

