Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Success on Solo Meter Drills

Success on Solo Meter Drills

I completed my Solo E-Meter training with Randy last weekend. It was the most productive & successful emeter training I have ever done (I’m a Pro Metering grad).

He helped me set up the meter and list/worksheets so I could see both at the same time. This turned out to be one of the major bugs I’ve always had, and it made all the difference in the world.

He really applies evaluation of importances – he made sure I worked harder on the weak spots and caught all the places where I was missing F/Ns. I ended up getting huge reads and LFBDs, then a persistent F/N and floating TA’s.

170px-We_Can_Do_It!

What’s amazing about this is that I’ve been treated as a ‘problem’ PC for quite a while (having to run processes into the ground and getting exams marked ‘small F/N’ etc. etc.), and I’ve had a hard time drilling other people because of my non-responsive needle. Well, it’s anything but that! I started getting huge picture-perfect F/Ns from the prepared lists in the meter drill binder. F/Ns that looked like they were from the E-Meter film. All sorts of interesting reads that were obviously reacting to the drill binder lists, when I thought it was impossible to get reads from those lists ever again.

For the first time in my life, drilling was really fun, not a long, boring task with no wins and soaring TA. Thank you, Randy, for your ARC, patience, and caring about your students. I’m looking forward to the rest of my Solo training and getting started on Solo NOTs!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

