Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Latest Solo NOTS Win

Latest Solo NOTS Win

Just in from one of our students:

I just feel good.

Life is fun.

I’m much more able to really be in PT and enjoy what I’m doing, instead of getting my attention all tied up in something else.

 

The Starway to Heaven Nebula Stone Nebula

The Starway to Heaven Nebula

And I can’t go back in session right now, because I have a floating TA *(eight hours after my last session)!

 

–Anon

* Floating TA  – ..The PC is so released the needle can’t be gotten onto the dial….”   HCOB 24 Oct 71

3 Comments

  1. Tim-S says:

    “The PC is so released the needle can’t be gotten onto the dial”

    Says it all. Great job!

  2. C says:

    LOVE IT!! :D!!

  3. one of those who see says:

    Fantastic!!! Well Done!!!!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

