Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Win on the Solo NOTS Course

Win on the Solo NOTS Course

On the Solo NOTS course, also called OT VI, one learns the data and tools to successfully solo on OT VII.  Toward the end of OT VI, one does quite a lot of solo auditing, gaining experience and expertise with the tools.  Here is a recent success story from one of our student Solo NOTS auditors:

================================================

stellar outburst

” I noticed a change as I was auditing this week on OT VI.  After looking it over I realized that I had exteriorized from my case.  I could see how the environment affected my case, and the reactions, but could also see they were not my reactions.  It seems more confrontable now that there is that intervening space between me and the case being handled on this level.

“I can also say that I really enjoy auditing on this level.  It’s what I’ve wanted to do for a long time.

“I would like to thank Randy for his encouragement and  for keeping me me going in the correct direction with Ron’s Standard Tech.”

Anon

 

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

