Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Life Repair Completion

Life Repair Completion

Ian had tried very hard to get service in the Church, but it didn’t work out (for reasons we all know too well -:) – so he came to us in the Indie Field.

He just completed Life Repair, and here is his success story:

cropped-bird_in_flight.jpg

” Life Repair is powerful!  My auditor, Randy Smith was great & very thorough with my questions & we handled quite a bit.

” I know now what direction I want to go in my career (research & investigation), I feel fairly confident that my life will not get any worse, I feel more present & in touch with my body, am better at listening without anxiety or dread as  I used to have before.

” My attention with others & in particular my girlfriend is much better – and I have certainty that auditing works.

” I had been to therapists in the past & rarely left feeling good – usually I left sad, angry, frustrated or disappointed – whereas here each session felt awesome!  This is WAY different than Church of Scientology auditing in that I can talk about ANYTHING & EVERYTHING without fear of going to ethics or being pressured to buy more, or donate more, at every entrance or exit.

“The Tech is Here and I am grateful it exists.  I recommend everyone try it for themselves and see the results firsthand.

“Looking forward to the next steps!”

–  Ian

 

2 Comments

  1. davesoroka says:

    This is absolutely fantastic. This is why we’re here.

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

