Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Recently “out” Class VIII OT 8 has wins on study in the Indie Field

Recently “out” Class VIII OT 8 has wins on study in the Indie Field

I am new to the Indie field but have been a Scientologist
for over 40 years with a lot of training under my belt.

I just got my first spot check by Randy and it was fantastic!
Because of Randy’s ARC and purpose of addressing ones
understanding instead of roteness, I cognited that the checkout
is an extension of your understanding –  not to find out what you
DON’T KNOW.
african_lion
This will make my studying and participation in this course
much more enjoyable for me.

Thanks Randy for giving me a standard checkout the way
LRH would have done it.

ARC

Bruce Taylor
Class 8 OT 8

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

