Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Fresh Wins on OT II Theory Course and Solo Auditing

Fresh Wins on OT II Theory Course and Solo Auditing

OT II Theory Success Story

September 3, 2014

In the Indie field, it’s tricky to find well trained and competent course supervisors at the level of OT.

I am VERY fortunate to have been referred to Randy Smith for OT II training. I did my Solo I and II with him, just wrapped up OT II theory, and am now running along very smoothly and confidently in OT II, thanks to Randy’s great course supervision.

Although we had done most of the Solo Auditor Course over Skype –  which was done very standardly with all Study Tech in place – I couldn’t take a week off from work to go to Randy’s area to do the intensive training required for OT II – so Randy offered to come to my town to do the training over a three-day weekend (plus two days). We worked diligently, and by Day 4, I had begun my auditing.

I feel rather spoiled to have had my own personal course supervisor!

Randy always referred me to the correct bulletins if I needed an answer to a tricky
question. He knows precisely what to look for, when you need it. And no verbal data here!
He made sure I really knew my terminology, too.

 

african_lion

By the time I began auditing, I felt quite confident that I knew precisely what I was doing, and  I have been HAVING BIG WINS at OT II from Day 1, Session 1.  Its truly like no auditing I have ever done!  And I am just in my first few days on it.

I KNOW what the game is, what to look for, the mechanisms in play, and how to audit this level correctly in the first place, thanks to Randy. The way to audit it right is there, all in the bulletins and tapes by LRH.

 

So I am very glad to have done this course with Randy Smith! And of course, I have so much admiration for LRH for having pioneered these levels in the first place! “How’d he DO that?”

__Anon

 

2 Comments

  1. one of those who see says:

    Fantastic!! Well done to both the Student/PreOT & her great Sup!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

