Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Exemplary Solo NOTS Course Completion – OT VI

Exemplary Solo NOTS Course Completion – OT VI

Shirley’s success story speaks for itself.  Its an honor to be working with her, as she is now firmly on the wonderful adventure of OT VII:

                        Success Story – OT VI

   I started OT VI, unsure, apprehensive, and to be honest, a bit worried.  Never mind that I’m trained – I still had these considerations.  My CS Randy Smith supervised me, drilled me, caught every hesitation, uncertainty and misunderstood word!

african_lion

     I started auditing and got win after win after win.  And I saw results & wins in family, friends and others.  Sure, some errors here & there, but easily and quickly corrected – and back in the chair.  Yes, there’s discipline – restructuring one’s life a bit for all the sessions (and my ability to complete cycles of action skyrocketed!)    Keeping body ruds in with nutrition and rest.

     The culmination is such a release on “re-finding” and acknowledging myself – a static, OT & quite simply that.  This win kept unfolding until it happened so hugely – frankly I was stunned beyond words!

     In looking at my road to this, I am in awe and thankfulness to all who helped me – Randy – CS extraordinaire, Trey – auditor extraordinaire, and all those who supported me in this.  Even my Billy, my late husband.  Though not a Scientologist, he granted me such love and beingness to audit PCs and receive auditing, I wouldn’t have achieved this without him (so much for the “think” that you can’t have a happy marriage if your 2d isn’t a Scientologist!  LOL!!)

     I find my self looking forward to the future and especially having “PCs on my cans”, and to completing OT VII – to flow back wins and gains to others and help them up the Bridge as I have been helped.

170px-We_Can_Do_It!

      I don’t have, honestly, words to thank LRH – I am thinking he knows.  As each PC and Pre-OT progresses – this planet, all 3 universes, there is more theta, the planet gets saner – and I believe he knows this.

     Just Simply,

      Infinite ARC to All

       Shirley

I

I

3 Comments

  1. Odd Thomas says:

    Just a really nice win! Good job to all concerned. 🙂

  2. Steve says:

    Very good. It’s great to see people making their way and using what we have.

  3. Tim-S says:

    Another being on the road embracing their eternity. Way to go to all involved.

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

May 2015
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

