Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Wins from Solo NOTS auditing

Wins from Solo NOTS auditing

Success Story
When I started this level I figured I’d be on it for quite some time. After all I know people
who have been on it for 10 or 20 years. But that’s a different organization. We do things
standardly here. That was the first thing I needed to learn.

stellar outburst
I was really surprised how easy it was to get started. Randy came over, with just a couple
days notice, and coached me through the final steps needed to get onto OT VI. Then I did
my first session and have been auditing since–about a year and a half total.

It was a gradient from effect to cause. In earlier sessions the case seemed huge and
interminable and something to be cautious of. But by applying the correct techniques all
worked out well.

I recall one morning I had a bad chest somatic. I’d had those before and
they would always bother me although nothing medically was ever found, fortunately.
Anyway, I went in session and did the correct action and the somatic blew.

Later in the rundown case just became something to handle rather than be concerned about. Toward the end the main effort became finding something to run!

At some point I became aware of theta and postulates being real. That’s something any
beginning Scientologist could tell you but this was more like an earlier win I had on the
drug rundown where I realized the room was there. It was like a new thought or new level
of reality.

Wow. It’s a rehab just writing a success story. My space is calm and peaceful after having
freed up so much case.

As mentioned before I want to thank Randy for his professionalism and caring. He is an
excellent C/S and kept me on track. His only concern was getting me through the level.
There were no additives, no stat pushes, no arbitraries entered. This made the auditing
pleasant and effective. I highly recommend him for anyone who wants to move up the
bridge.

And I want to thank LRH his research and providing us with all this valuable data. I’m
currently listening to the SHSBC lectures and learning more each day.

–Anonymous

1 Comment

  1. treylotz says:

    Another great product!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

July 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

