Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Sudden Breakthrough on Solo Auditor Training

Sudden Breakthrough on Solo Auditor Training

Rima has been training as a Solo NOTS auditor, and recently had a major breakthrough, and we are very proud of her:

170px-We_Can_Do_It!

“The journey through the lower OT levels was one of awareness; of self and what has imbued the self.  Taking the steps to the higher levels, I have discovered what some might call the “secrets of the universe” as the information I gained was not encountered before these levels, by any stretch of the imagination.

“As I learned to solo the air waves on OT VI, I found it remarkable that anyone could have ever discovered this fabulous information, let alone how to use it and when. In reviewing the basics in Dianetics Modern Science of Mental Health I was able to connect the dots that began the makeup of solo auditing in the New Era Dianetics for OT’s or NOTs.

“Meter drills cleaned off the rust of past auditor training, leaving me reaching for the time I would solo.  It wasn’t far off since I had to learn the tools of the trade which meant I started to solo, but by no means was this “flying by the seat of my pants”!  As I learned each tool and added it to my toolbox, I was auditing. With the guidance of my C/S Randy Smith, the bumps and obstacles cleared away and I was smoothly moving forward.

“Now, I am almost at the door of OT VII, just a few more tools to acquire and I will don my solo wings.

“Just yesterday I had the misfortune to let case get a grip on me and my thinking.  I just knew that anger and frustration was the answer to what was going on.  BUT, my C/S said, “Take yourself in (to session) – tonight, and do (this action) to a win.   Don’t stew in this all night!”

“Imagine that! I took myself into session and got a handle on the upset.  I had another session this morning and uncovered another layer of this case. Wow! Isn’t it wonderful to be able to handle a case manifestation yourself?

“Thanks to Randy for his patience and perseverance, and mostly for his unshakeable belief in the tech.  It works, by the way.”

-Rima Evans Curry

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

January 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

