Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Amazed by her wins on Solo NOTS

Amazed by her wins on Solo NOTS

Shirley is a veteran auditor and CS.  She has helped hundreds of people over the years.  Now, she is having her own  wins doing Solo NOTS.  Here are a few really outstanding ones she has had lately:

“One of the most amazing sessions occurred today.  I found myself fred up from a dwindling spiral of self flagellation, punishment, shame, blame, regret, etc. that I had struggled with all this lifetime – and more!!

Quiver Tree Milky Way-X2

“It took determination, confront, honesty and the willingness to accept full responsibility – 2 Rules for Happy Living.  I realized not only did this free my universe, but also of others AND  the Physical Universe.

“LRH states in HCOB 28 Jan 1960 The Key to All Cases – Responsibility,  ‘Fortunately, for this universe, no thetan will let himself go free unless he can operate without danger to others and the responsibility factor is way up on all dynamics’     How True!

“I realize how much this level addresses the contagion of aberration and how much it destimulates this planet and all universes.

 “Always, I am amazed at the tech, and have unending gratitude for LRH – his KRC and ARC and unconditional love and understanding to free us all.

“My wonderful, standard, totally duplicative CS, Randy Smith, keeps me on track and winning.  I also couldn’t have even gotten to this point without the most extraordinary auditing and friendship of Trey Lotz – my auditor.

“I consider myself so fortunate to be on this level and also for the training and knowledge I have.  I will certainly continue to win, but its not enough!  One of my greatest joys is to audit and help others so they can win and go free.  I believe it is a trust from LRH!

“Much Love,  Shirley”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

April 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

