Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » This is What I got into Scientology FOR

This is What I got into Scientology FOR

R. G. has been doing services in the Independent Field for some time,  recently made it onto Solo NOTS, and is doing very well indeed:

“I have been on Solo NOTS for 47 hours now and my life is changing all around me.

“The auditing is moving very fast which I did not expect, but my awareness has come up so much I can keep up with it.

“In life – I am handling LIFE with less effort.

Trey Ratcliff Photo - glenarchy to Queenstown NZ

 “I think of something I need to have happen and it just happens.

“This is what I got into Scientology for.

“The people I come into contact with are having wins, too.

“My thanks to my twin who made sure I got onto this level and to my C/S Randy Smith who has helped me and guided me through this level so far.

“I have just started this and it gets better every day.

“If YOU are ready to start this level, just DO it, ASAP.

“It is SO worth it.

“Thanks for Ron Hubbard who found out about this, and how to communicate this level.  It’s GREAT.

ARC,  R.  G.”

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. treylotz says:

    Very Inspirational!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

