Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Articles » Shirley Completes with a Bang-up Bunch of Wins

Shirley Completes with a Bang-up Bunch of Wins

Our beloved friend Shirley tells a great story of her spiritual journey, just having completed SOLO NOTS with flying colors:

“My journey to spiritual freedom began when I was about 25.  I was very unhappy with myself, life, my actions, etc.  No Ethics Officer (E.O)  ever had to point out where I was off the rails.  I always knew – and also was the hardest E.O. to myself!

hubble_crab_neb-lg

“Then I started training and processing and my understanding grew of how and why of case and how it affected oneself and others.

“My desire to help others rose to almost a passion!  There was a point where I thought, well, if this is the farthest I get, I’ll do the best I can.

“My success is not just mine – its also Trey Lotz’s, dear friend and OT auditor extraordinaire.  In a few short years, he got me up to and through OT V, the L’s rundowns, and ready for Solo NOTS!

“One of my goals was to be “the best one”  I could, putting theta and aesthetics in the environment, and to help others to those freedoms.

“A severe loss in 2014 (my late husband) and I thought I was done for–but Trey again, and then Randy Smith, the most standard, perceptive, duplicative CS ever– came through for me again.  Randy steered me the whole time onto and through Solo NOTS, keeping me on track, answered every question with the exact reference, and always, always acknowledged every win.

“So, my success is also his, and everyone else who has helped or encouraged me.

“I stand back and take a look at the infinite ARC and KRC of LRH for his tech and all he did and still does, by the application of tech by others.

“I find myself going out and about lately, and people just start smiling.   I find situations and problems my family and friends had as-ising and resolving.

“I find myself, when confronted with a situation or problem or whatever, just handling it effortlessly.  My postulates flow freely.  Even if I goof – I find 2 Rules for Happy Living is just IN and I find myself laughing -(not beating myself up!)  My responsibility rose so high it’s like my caring went past the stars!

“I’ve re-found my self worth – not as anything to be liked or admired or brag about – but a wonderfulness of knowing that I’m able, can contribute to and help others and make theta effects in all three universes.

“My “cup” is overflowing!

“Much Love,   Shirley”

 

2 Comments

  1. Chris Black says:

    Cool!!!

  2. treylotz says:

    We are all just so proud of what you have accomplished Shirley!

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

