Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » SUCCESS – STUDY COACHING MAJOR WIN

SUCCESS – STUDY COACHING MAJOR WIN

Tony has just started a course reviewing LRH’s Study Technology,  and here is a win he had in the first week, after we did some standard word clearing…

african_lion

My first study/coaching etc with Randy . . .

Thanks Randy for opening up the true magic of the very great phenomena of The THREE BARRIERS TO STUDY

This explains why I could never really be near and with the bulletin by being a big dramatizer of LACK OF MASS and SKIP GRADIENT on what I was studying.

Re-stimulating in full the 17 years of schooling and college along with my first 7 years of this life.

This was every time I picked up this bulletin for at least 15 times!

After I blew down and line charged for some time, I was really there with the bulletin and what Ron Was Saying.

I definitely want in my auditing program to spot and blow the events this in this lifetime (and down the track as needed)

Thanks again for using standard LRH Scientology on me.

I will never be the same.

Tony

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

April 2017
M T W T F S S
« Oct   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

