Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Articles » Success Story – New OT VII Solo NOTS Retread

Success Story – New OT VII Solo NOTS Retread

I first did the Solo Nots Parts A-C In the Church from May 1989 to July 1989 with good results being a Class 8 auditor. I then went home to LA and solo audited very well.

Trey Ratcliff Photo - glenarchy to Queenstown NZ
Later, whenever I flew to Flag from LA it was hard for me to be 100% sessionable just for the fact of the jet lag along with the demands of following a standard course schedule. It really was hard and even though after a day or two of recovering, never really felt fully rested. Then there was the angst hanging over you of the constant “hard sell” by the reg’s especially if you started to become short of hours. I saw several people not being able to go home, when they could, until they paid up for more hours. One person even left and they kidnapped him at the airport and brought him back forceably. Then there was the reg’s for the IAS trying to get more money out of you. All these distractions created an out Rud’s situation and created a constant PTP while you were trying to complete the level.

All this is avoided when doing the course and soloing at home and sending in your results via email to my superb CS Randy Smith. Randy has the utmost ARC for you and really knows his stuff technically.

In addition, little did I know that I was solo auditing Nots without all of the original materials put on the course by LRH! So when I originally attested, I had attested to the David Miscavage Solo Nots and not LRH’s Solo Nots, which  had much more LRH materials and actions.

I’m not sure if the DM Church intentionally left off a lot of the original materials intentionally or they really did discover more materials that were left off the level by someone else not named, but I can’t imagine anyone can be that stupid of not researching all the original LRH Nots materials available before you would release it to the public. Instead, the DM Church would hang out a red herring on a fishing pole to you afterward and make you come down to Flag to read a confidential bulletin which they recently “discovered” that showed that all the LRH Nots materials were not on or available to me when I originally did the course and solo auditing. I always refused to go down there to “review” the “new materials” because I didn’t think it right that they would withhold that information to me. I knew they were just trying to get me in as a “Body in the Shop” stat to get more money out of me and make me pay for their mistake. Instead of letting me do the new materials for free; since it was their mistake for not having all the LRH materials available for me, or even giving me a discount; they demanded that I foot the bill for doing the whole level again instead! Just that alone created an out ruds situation, especially in the form of an ARC break with the church.

To make a long story short, I finally feel that I’ve totally handled my Solo Nots case and can confidently attest to completion of New OT VII!

I strongly advise all persons who’ve done Solo Nots to at least get it checked out again by doing it in the Indie field, because a lot of us, if not close to 100%, didn’t receive the entire level as established by LRH before DM got in there and Randy is a very good terminal for you to clear it up with completely and receive ALL the materials LRH intended to have on the level.

Thanks Randy for all your help and thanks to LRH for putting it there!
BDT

2 Comments

  1. Thomas Dannecker says:

    Excellent! Always very good to see someone get it all the way LRH wanted people to have!

  2. Bonnie Scali says:

    Dear BDT, A BIG Congratulations on your completion of New OT VII here in the FZ where there’s sanity and pure tech.

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

