Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Completion of Original OT V – with Stellar result

Completion of Original OT V – with Stellar result

Success Story – Original OT 5

stellar outburst
I initially started the Original OT levels in 1982 when I did OT 1, 2, 3, 7EP (End Phenomena), OT3X and 4. OT 7EP was known as the Intention level and was done after completing OT 3 to give you more powerful intention-wise to tackle Expanded OT 3.  These were the OT levels as they were delivered up to the late 70s-early 80s – when the “Original” ones became superseded by the new NOTs levels.
A short time after I did these levels LRH came out with the  NOTS series of OT levels including New OT 4 — the new Drug Rundown for OTs — completing all of them up to New OT 8 from 1984 — 1994. At the time the new levels came out I didn’t complete the original OT levels 5 and 6 but routed onto the New OT 4 doing the entire new OT levels lineup.
LRH passed away in 1986 so when David Miscavage took over he never included any of the original OT levels on the Bridge. If LRH was still alive I’m sure he would not have relegated the original levels to the scrap heap but would have incorporated them somewhere on the Bridge.
Since I had made it up to New OT 8 I still had the unfinished cycle of actions with the original OT 5 and 6.
The advantage of being a part of the Indie field is that these levels are still available to do so I decided to complete that cycle of action.

Quiver Tree Milky Way-X2
Completing Original OT 5  – just recently – has been incredible in enhancing the exterior aspect of an OT. The drills on Original OT 5 gets an OT into a more stable exterior state. I even rehabbed a New OT 8 win after doing a session on Original OT 5! I cognited that LRH’s “The Factors” were in back of the level, as well as LRH’s book, “The Creation of Human Ability”, which gave me a more stable exterior existence and beingness.
These levels should not be neglected but considered as part of one’s journey on the OT levels.
Now I’ll do the Original OT 6 to wrap up this cycle of action which hasn’t been completed since 1982.
I would advise everyone doing these levels.
Thanks to my CS Randy Smith for great CS’ing on the level and guiding me through it and to LRH for putting it there for everyone.

ARC,
BDT

1 Comment

  1. Cindy says:

    Great success story Randy. I’m glad he is comping cycles of action and having wins on ext state.

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

July 2017
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

