Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Articles » New completion on a Big one – Solo NOTs

New completion on a Big one – Solo NOTs

There’s so much to relate about auditing solo NOTs that I will try to narrow it down, but anyone who wants to can get in comm with me for more of my story.

hubble_crab_neb-lg

The most liberating win came from many hours of slogging through a lifetime of a long  PTS condition. Finally blowing that cracked my case. I ran out so many fixed conditions along that journey. The rundown is definitely like digging ditches, persevering and and confronting all that seems unconfrontable and permanent, until it all crumbles.

One day recently, I discovered ARC for every particle in the MEST universe.  At first I thought I was perceiving beauty in every little thing, then I cognite that I was instilling the beauty. I discovered that I am beauty, that I have it, I can permeate stuff with it and, as I said, I am it. I perceived myself and  my viewpoint, observing the MEST universe,  from outside of it.

I gained so many abilities along the way. I went back to school to study music theory, classical guitar, classical piano and french. Did I mention I had no rhythm previously? It’s been so much fun to study and be in that environment.

Most importantly I know myself as the theta being I am- I can objectively observe the MEST universe and see where it ends and I begin.There are two universes at work here, one of force and one of beauty, everyone needs to know this.

I feel an exhilarating love and gratitude to LRH for his brilliance and his loving heart, likewise to Trey (my auditor on the OT levels) and to my tech mentor and CS, who is always there for for me (no matter what ), Randy.   I love you guys.

ARC,

Anon.

1 Comment

  1. verobeachmax says:

    Beautiful win, congrats to all

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

August 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

