Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Home » Completion of Original OT VI

Completion of Original OT VI

Success Story – Original OT 6

The Original OT 6 was a wonderful way to finish up a cycle I started back in 1982 before the new NOTS levels of OT I did.

eye-like space image

I thought that I would never be able to finish them when they were removed by David Miscavige from the Bridge.

Is this a form of LRH’s bulletin on “Tech Degrades”? I think it might qualify for it since Miscavige never put those processes anywhere on the Bridge after he removed them!

Thank God they’re available in the Indie Field for everyone who wishes to do them!

As a New OT 8 completion these levels were just as valuable as the gains and spiritual awareness I got up to New OT 8. In fact, in regards to what the level is about  – which is the familiarization with the MEST Universe and one’s exteriorization as a thetan– these drills really put me in a new, or should I say, once again rehabbed into a more comfortable, natural spiritual state of being exterior.

I haven’t the slightest clue why they were ever removed!

I would suggest to anyone going up the Bridge to insert this and all the original OT levels into your Program at proper time.

Thanks to my great CS Randy Smith for assisting me on this journey and to LRH for putting it there!

Thanks!

BDT

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

August 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

