Tim and Randy's Training Service

Home » Articles » Another Stellar Original OT V Completion

Another Stellar Original OT V Completion

(See reference to Yoda at the end – its an inside joke – she felt like Yoda of Star Wars  – in terms of her abilities – when she was finishing this level)  (Her Success Story follows)

Yoda

I was lucky enough to be pointed towards original OT V by Randy after completing Solo NOTS .

It’s been a rich and rewarding experience. At first I ran into a real disdain for the MEST universe I felt trapped in but as I progressed thru the level I found myself consciously able to view it as I wished, as an observer but still as a participant.

The most exhilarating wins were being put in touch with new “theta only” perceptics that LRH gradiently guides one to first notice and then to use.

I’ve found myself detached from others cases and feel no need to agree in order to give ARC. Instead I create space and illusions that are helpful as solutions, and they work!

I have experienced real OT phenomena on this level. It’s so much fun. I feel I can be more valuable to others now.

How could LRH do this? I can only offer gratitude and wonderment for this compassionate, brilliant being.

Randy, my CS and friend, thanks you, Yoda does.

Anon

1 Comment

  1. Chris Black says:

    Wonderful win, beautifully put.

Leave a Reply

Calendar of Posts

August 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blogs I Follow

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

