Randy's Training Service *

Home » Articles » Attack of the Unbelievably Free (on OT 7)

Attack of the Unbelievably Free (on OT 7)

I was hit out of the blue with an attack of: I AM-UNBELIEVABLY-FREE.

This is WOW! Like totally awesome.

This is a major event on my LRH 8-8008 (*) journey up and out.  

Sunset over the southern part of the Atlantic Ocean by NASA Johnson is licensed under CC-BY-NC-ND 2.0

Doing NOTS under Randy’s ever calm, velvet coaching whip and steady guiding of myself, a dazed and staggering around Pre-OT, has resulted in great chunks of INABILITIES gone and ABILITIES gained.

…and I am not done with the NOTs-7 amazing big journey.

The following punches up the above points:

I have an over 50 year curse hanging over my head of WHAT I call my failed handling of my business, my life-and-living and my best friend’s life.  

My business should have flourished over time.  The Scientology Ethics. Tech, Admin Ron laid out has always been there to easily pick up and EFFECTIVELY easily use.

Now I know there was a large buried chunk of ability and winning with the personal and business life.  

THIS IS THE NOTs case.

For example I had Overts of Omission of handling the “Code of Honor”(** ) as originally agreed on with my best friend and going-up-the-bridge-twin with LRH’s Scientology.  

He overted on himself, myself and our business.  

I was incapable and powerless of doing the clearly laid out ethical( ) handlings LRH made available.

I was also thoroughly stuck IN the business to successfully WORK ON THE BUSINESSS to bring it and myself up and out.

This monumental breakthrough is the first time I have been able to deal with this major chunk of destroyed life, and its’ UNSHAKEABLE INCOMPETENCE.  

In an instant, I now know I can handle this whenever it comes up.  

Now what is really crazy in a HUGE  way is the causes of continuing life’s strifes and traumas won’t come up ever again.  This is because the NOTs band (NOTs 5, 6 and 7) has removed.  It will continue removing the hidden causes of these life-and-living agonies.

I have RE-gained THE ABILITIES TO MAKE A SUCCESS OF IT ALL, as of 19 January, 2024.

* From the definition of Scientology 8-8008 in the Tech Dictionary by LRH

**  The Original Code of Honor with the Preface, not the one with the preface removed, in the ORIGINAL book Scientology 0-8 The Book of Basics P. 43


1 Comment

  1. Kerri E. Tyler says:

    Wonderful gains! Now go out there and ROCK that business (or whatever game you may choose to play).

Leave a comment

Calendar of Posts

January 2024
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Theta Meters USA

The Most Accurate E-Meter that runs on your Computer

Write On!

A club for writers who want to help each other improve.

Just Write!

A Club for writers

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!