Randy's Training Service *

Home » Articles » No More Hidden Influences

No More Hidden Influences

Cog Win No More Hidden Influences on Solo NOTs 7 3 Apr 24

More wins from Tony, the Sage of the North Woods

“When I am done handling my NOTs Journey, I will have handled “several universes” of HIDDEN CASE. 

“ALL this NOTs case was 100% hidden to me.  

Hubble Movies Provide Unprecedented View of Supersonic Jets from Young Stars by NASA Goddard Photo and Video is licensed under CC-BY 2.0

“Besides handling this gargantuan amount of case, I am also gainING something I have always wanted in full, natural as rain; and HERE 24/7.  This is being here comfortably perceiving. 

This started with my first reading about TR-0 and practicing this over and over with the Communication course at that little mission on the Sunset Strip in Hollywood, September of 1969.

I am now gaining that. 

“In all kinds of weather, I am getting it together” with the Thetan NATIVE STATE way LRH intended and put out.

Photo by Lisa Fotios on Pexels.com

“Just imagine being able to, AGAIN!, be able to comfortably look around at any place or condition or lie in this universe at will.  And this is with natural abilities I have always had.  AND, these abilities sure were buried.

As far as I ever knew in my Scientology epic journey, I suspected there was something there to handle.  There were many vague-at-best things.  I learned and have been diligently handling the giant “vague-at-best” parts of them, the NOTs CASE.

For all these years up to the SOLO AUDITING part of NOTs, I did not even have a meter read on many items on the SOLO NOTs Repair list for all my NOTs journey  This means buried and below registering on the Theta-meter- -This is until now.  These were so very buried.

This is so magical to me; and I am the successful auditor and blown out PC.

Gee!  Being a failed auditor at the training and no experience bottom.  This is totally gone.   I  am a competent Pro-SOLO auditor.  

I have the full confidence that now I can audit another case.  NO PROBLEM.  Even if there is some training.  

Being on NOTs 5, 6 and 7 has given me all these things in Scientology I could only daydream about.

HEROES!

Yes, there are heroes: 

Ron, who resulted in all this happening with me.

 Trey before Randy taking me through and out of the murky depths.

Then Randy–with 100% standard handling with his natural-real-person coaching and training.

This NOTs band is where it takes someone who knows all aspects of auditing including guiding, to guide me through  ALL my mis-directed directions.  This wasn’t occasional helps and handlings, it was and is CONSTANTLY, bringing me back onto the straight and narrow.

This NOTs auditor training helped me through from the baby level of “ga, ga” to that “fixed, dedicated glare competent SOLO  auditor.  Now I have just gained that becoming cocky and confident SOLO Auditor.

That is a lot of giant wins.

Now back to work on SOLO NOTs, the last frontier or part to finish. 

Would I have been able to figure out the NOTs case on my own?  

100% NO!  It is an impossibility with this case.

Tony

Now the Sage of the North Woods, pre-OT in training


Leave a comment

Calendar of Posts

April 2024
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Theta Meters USA

The Most Accurate E-Meter that runs on your Computer

Write On!

A club for writers who want to help each other improve.

Just Write!

A Club for writers

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!