Randy's Training Service *

Home » Articles » Fresh Solo Auditor Trained

Fresh Solo Auditor Trained

SOLO COURSE SUCCESS STORY 7-3-23

I finally completed the Solo Course and it feels great to now be equipped and prepared to be able to move on to the next Levels.

I gained a solid understanding of Solo Auditing, particularly during the last portion of the course where I got to practice some of the solo auditing processes to make sure I could demonstrate the actual application of it.

I’ve had some excellent Wins, particularly with gaining the ability to recognize if I went past a Win, and be able to Rehab it and handle it correctly.

During the course I also gained a better understanding of life, theta, the mind, and how it all comes together.

As well, I gained a practical understanding of thought processes, the proper use of the e-meter, and how to improve things through solo auditing.

I don’t think I could have done the course nearly as well without Randy’s support and guidance as Trainer and C/S – Case Supervisor. He guided me through many pitfalls, and stressed many important items that I needed to know.

All along, Randy demonstrated his amazing knowledge of the entire scope of materials as Auditor, Trainer, and C/S, particularly what were the crucial things for a solo auditor to know and apply.

The course took a while longer than I had planned because of some difficulties I had separately in my business, but I’m very glad to have stayed with it to the successful end.

I now feel prepared and ready to move forward on the Road to OT.

A big thank you to LRH for laying out the path, and to Randy for guiding me through this portion of the road.

Thanks,
Gary


Leave a comment

Calendar of Posts

July 2023
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Theta Meters USA

The Most Accurate E-Meter that runs on your Computer

Write On!

A club for writers who want to help each other improve.

Just Write!

A Club for writers

treylotz

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!